Deleting last/only port forward doesn't remove from secondary
|Assignee:||Renato Botelho||% Done:||
|Affected version:||All||Affected Architecture:|
if you delete the last/only port forward from the primary, it doesn't get removed from the secondary on config sync.
Does this still happen on 2.1? I thought I fixed all of these not too long ago.
#2 Updated by Chris Buechler 3 months ago
- Target version set to 2.1
Yeah it does as of Friday's snapshot at least.
#4 Updated by Renato Botelho 3 months ago
Same happens for last/only filter rule. I'm working on a solution.
#5 Updated by Renato Botelho 3 months ago
- Status changed from New to Feedback
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Applied in changeset a1fb7d61c4be90e6b6fcbc44fd644677cb0761e4.
#6 Updated by Ermal Luçi 3 months ago
If those seciton need to be synched no matter what than its better to remove the options completely from the filter sync configuration page to not create the impression this is controllable.
#7 Updated by Renato Botelho 3 months ago
I don't believe option should be removed since it is still valid for rules from Master you don't want to sync.
- Rules set to nosync on Master won't be send to Slave.
- All rules on Slave will be overwritten.