Project

General

Profile

Feature #11895

Add confirmation when deleting static route

Added by Max Leighton about 1 month ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
Routing
Target version:
-
Start date:
05/05/2021
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Default

Description

Users have requested that there be an Apply Changes confirmation when adding/deleting/changing static routes. The requested behavior would be the same as changing firewall rules.

Also available in: Atom PDF