Default routes are not being removed after deletion
I have noticed that when a default route is deleted via GUI, they are not removed from the system, only from the screen and after a manual reload/reboot.
Updated by Jim Pingle about 5 years ago
- Status changed from New to Confirmed
- Assignee deleted (
Andre Luiz Paiz)
- Target version deleted (
Confirmed, but it's not a regression. As far as I can see, default routes are never removed except by ppp-linkdown and dhclient-script.