Project

General

Profile

Bug #6716

services_unbound_acls: Network "Delete" button is not hidden if only on network listed

Added by Steve Beaver almost 3 years ago. Updated almost 3 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Web Interface
Target version:
Start date:
08/15/2016
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Affected Version:
2.2.x
Affected Architecture:

Description

Also help text in a repeatable section is duplicated if the last row is deleted

Associated revisions

Revision eb53e873 (diff)
Added by Steve Beaver almost 3 years ago

Fixed #6716

(cherry picked from commit 4d4782fcd7213b5f279cb372853f5fedb07f6178)

Revision 913a3ea7 (diff)
Added by Steve Beaver almost 3 years ago

Fixed #6716

(cherry picked from commit 4d4782fcd7213b5f279cb372853f5fedb07f6178)

History

#1 Updated by Steve Beaver almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Feedback
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#2 Updated by Steve Beaver almost 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 100 to 0

Also available in: Atom PDF