interfaces_vlan.php: Clicking on "Cancel" deletes VLAN
Just another small bug from VLAN delete confirmation dialog (see Bug #5541). If one clicks on trash icon, the delete confirmation dialog is shown. Clicking on "cancel" still deletes the VLAN as same way as clicking on "OK". The VLAN is deleted everytime, despite the button choosen.
Seen on 2.3.2_1.