Actions
Bug #7827
closed
NC
Clicking "Cancel" while deleting a firewall state will still delete it
Bug #7827:
Clicking "Cancel" while deleting a firewall state will still delete it
Start date:
08/29/2017
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
2.4
Affected Architecture:
All
Description
Hello gents,
On Diagnostic -> States if you click on the bin to delete a firewall state but then you click on Cancel, the state will be still deleted.
Cheers
NC Updated by Nano Caiordo about 9 years ago
2.4.0-RC (amd64)
built on Tue Aug 29 09:29:29 CDT 2017
Updated by Anonymous about 9 years ago
- Assignee set to Anonymous
Updated by Anonymous about 9 years ago
- Status changed from New to Feedback
Fixed as requested
Updated by Anonymous about 9 years ago
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Applied in changeset commit:634d68709128495b22caffef36f9351e3361e2ff.
NC Updated by Nano Caiordo about 9 years ago
I can confirm this is now fixed.
RB Updated by Renato Botelho about 9 years ago
- Status changed from Feedback to Resolved
JP Updated by Jim Pingle about 9 years ago
- Category set to Web Interface
- Target version set to 2.4.0
- Affected Version set to 2.4
- Affected Architecture All added
- Affected Architecture deleted (
)
Actions