When editing a firewall rule, the "Action" field is selected
When a user goes to edit a firewall rule, the page loads with the "Action" field selected (in Chrome and Firefox). If the user presses Home/End, Page Up/Down, or scrolls the selected Action will change.
In cases where the user has a default option set and uses the Page Down or End key to get to the bottom of the page, they may unintentionally change the Action from Allow to Block or Reject.
Ideally, after clicking Edit, no field should be selected on the page.