Restoring a <2.4.4 config with legacy gold auto backup package re-adds the menu option under Diagnostics
I was forced to do a fresh install of 2.4.4 as updating packages before the base OS broke my system. After a fresh install of 2.4.4 and uploading a config of 2.4.3_p1 the AutoBackup from the legacy gold system was attempted to reinstall and re-added the menu option for the AutoBackup under the Diagnostics top-down menu. If I click on the old menu option, I get a 404 Not Found nginx error. This option should be removed and pfsense should not re-add the menu if a previous config has the old package contained in the settings.
Disable display of Diagnostics->AutoConfigBackup menu item if config is restored from pfSense < 2.4.4