Configuration history restores revision no matter which option is clicked in confirmation dialog
When restoring an entry from the configuration history, the user is prompted to confirm the action. However, no matter which option the user clicks, the target entry is restored.
This appears to be a conflict between the confirmation method hardcoded in
onclick= on the restore icon link and
usepost in the same tag which triggers its own confirmation mechanism.
To me, I have a fix prepared.