Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #168

closed

Backup area

Added by Nuno Marques about 12 years ago. Updated about 12 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
11/20/2009
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
2.0
Affected Architecture:

Description

Independently of backup area selected the backup is always full

Actions #1

Updated by Chris Buechler about 12 years ago

Can you explain what you mean and how to replicate in more depth? That doesn't make any sense to me.

Actions #2

Updated by Nuno Marques about 12 years ago

I did more tests and this only happens when 'Do not backup package information' is selected, so:

- go to backup/restore page
- choose a Backup area
- check 'Do not backup package information'
- download

This will always backup all areas instead of just backing up the area you selected.

Actions #3

Updated by Chris Buechler about 12 years ago

  • Target version set to 2.0
Actions #4

Updated by Scott Ullrich about 12 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
Actions #5

Updated by Chris Buechler about 12 years ago

Looks to be resolved. Nuno: please test and verify

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF