Pointless deletion confirmation prompt on firewall_aliases_edit.php
When deleting an item from an alias on firewall_aliases_edit.php, it's immediately removed, but then pops up a "Are you sure you want to delete this?" prompt. It's already deleted (and that's fine), doesn't matter if you hit OK or Cancel there. Just removing that prompt there is fine.