Project

General

Profile

Bug #6735

Cron Service saves entry on Cancel

Added by BBcan177 . almost 4 years ago. Updated almost 4 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
Cron
Target version:
-
Start date:
08/21/2016
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Affected Version:
Affected Architecture:

Description

In Services/Cron:

If you click on "Edit" and enter in the settings for a new Cron entry, but terminate it with the "Cancel" button, the entry is still saved.

History

#1 Updated by Jim Pingle almost 4 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • Assignee set to Jim Pingle

I pushed a fix for this, it will show up shortly.

Also available in: Atom PDF