Project

General

Profile

Bug #9322

telegraf "Additional configuration for Telegraf" lost configuration after reboot

Added by mrco chen over 1 year ago. Updated 6 months ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Telegraf
Target version:
-
Start date:
02/13/2019
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Affected Version:
Affected Architecture:

Description

Version: 2.4.5.a.20190211.0331

after reboot, the "Additional configuration for Telegraf" appending configurations will be lost, but the content on the GUI still there, will have to click "save" again, thank you .

History

#1 Updated by Jared Dillard over 1 year ago

  • Category set to Telegraf

#2 Updated by Aaron Morris over 1 year ago

I can confirm the same issue.

#3 Updated by mrco chen over 1 year ago

additional issue´╝Ü running configurations will ALSO be lost after sometime, you'll have to re-click SAVE in "PackageServices: Telegraf".

#5 Updated by Renato Botelho 7 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Feedback
  • Assignee set to Renato Botelho
  • Priority changed from High to Normal
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

PR has been merged. Thanks!

#6 Updated by Viktor Gurov 6 months ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Resolved

Renato Botelho wrote:

PR has been merged. Thanks!

tested on 2.4.5.a.20200107.1903 with Telegraf 0.9_1

ok now

Also available in: Atom PDF