Bug #312

Backup Configuration and the 'Do Not Backup RRD Data' checkbox

Added by Angel Torres almost 6 years ago. Updated almost 6 years ago.

Status:Closed Start date:01/18/2010
Priority:Normal Due date:
Assignee:- % Done:


Target version:2.0
Affected version:2.0 Affected Architecture:


2.0, Jan 18 snapshot, In the Web GUI: Diagnostics/Backup Restore/Backup Configuration; If 'Do Not Backup RRD Data' checkbox is checked then RRD Data is still included in the resulting xml config. If checkbox is not checked, xml config now has RRD Data duplicated twice making the config file almost 8 megs.


#1 Updated by Angel Torres almost 6 years ago

Reinstallation fixed this, will advise if it should happen again.

#2 Updated by Chris Buechler almost 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF