Single DNS server in setup wizard does not save
If you try to set a single DNS server in the setup wizard, it does not save. (DNS server entries under System > General are blank after finishing)
Also, if you have DNS servers set already, and run through the wizard again and try to set only one DNS server, the existing servers are removed under System > General.
Setting both DNS servers works as expected.