- Email: email@example.com
- Registered on: 09/10/2014
- Last connection: 09/10/2014
- 06:55 AM pfSense Bug #3856 (Resolved): Delete a user, edit another one and going back... delete the edited user
- In the user manager page, if you delete a user and then go to the edit page for another user, when you click the brow...
Also available in: Atom