Language presented to user during upgrade is misleading
Even after #10387 I just noticed something else (screenshot attached).
That is what is presented to the user before the first reboot.
I believe that should be changed from Green to Yellow and say something like:
Upgrade will continue after the system restarts. Please do not reset or power off.