Actions
Bug #3960
closed
CB
RB
deleting or changing phase 2 doesn't remove former P2
Bug #3960:
deleting or changing phase 2 doesn't remove former P2
Start date:
10/25/2014
Due date:
% Done:
0%
Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
2.2
Affected Architecture:
Description
When editing an existing P2 in 2.2, the original entry isn't removed from the SPD. For instance, change just the IP subnet on local or remote on P2, and you'll have both the old one and the new one.
Actions