Actions
Bug #5488
closed
JP
JP
services_dnsmasq.php - Clicking "apply" causes a config save and removes settings
Bug #5488:
services_dnsmasq.php - Clicking "apply" causes a config save and removes settings
Start date:
11/19/2015
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
2.3
Affected Architecture:
All
Description
On services_dnsmasq.php if you edit a host override and then save, you are returned to services_dnsmasq.php and an "Apply" button is offered.
Clicking "Apply" here submits the page and somehow causes the config to lose any settings directly on the page, including the Enable option, DHCP host registration options, custom options, etc.
The apply action shouldn't be triggering an additional save, the other fields were probably not submitted.
Actions