Disable Auto Config Backup without uninstalling
The only way to disable the auto config backup package after the credentials have been entered is to uninstall it. The page won't allow you to remove the credentials.
For testing purposes or to prevent timeout delays when there's no WAN connection it's often desirable to temporarily disable ACB but keep the credentials stored.
An enable checkbox would accomplish that.