Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #9133

closed

"Show all configured leases" does not stay set after deleting a lease

Added by Daryl Morse about 3 years ago. Updated about 2 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Low
Category:
DHCP (IPv4)
Target version:
Start date:
11/17/2018
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
All
Affected Architecture:

Description

If you select "Show all configured leases", the setting returns to "Show active and static leases only" if you delete a lease. If you want to delete all expired leases, you have to reselect "Show all configured leases" for every expired lease that you want to delete. It did not always work this way. Please return it to the way it was.

It would be a big improvement if multiple leases could be selected and deleted at once.

It would also be a nice if there was a way to renew leases or ping the hosts.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF