"Expiration and Replacement" section is shown twice when editing a mobile IPsec phase 2 entry
When editing a phase 2 entry for a mobile IPsec tunnel the "Expiration and Replacement" section is shown twice.
This is due to the "Keep Alive" section being added overlapping inside the section for hidden items, it should be moved outside.
This may also break mobile P2s as it ends up losing the internal mobile type flag on the P2.
Updated by Jim Pingle 24 days ago
- Target version changed from 2.6.0 to CE-Next
- Plus Target Version changed from 21.09 to 22.01
The type bit wasn't the case, it was the remoteid type which was lost but that isn't necessary from what I can tell. The other hidden values are added as globals not a part of a section, so they are fine.
This is only cosmetic from the looks of it, so no need to squeeze it in.
Updated by Max Leighton 15 days ago
- Status changed from Feedback to Resolved
I checked and saw it in 21.09. The fix works. The Expiration and Replacement section only appears once in 22.01:
built on Tue Sep 28 01:14:40 EDT 2021
Marking the ticket resolved.