Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #6916

closed

interfaces_vlan.php: Clicking on "Cancel" deletes VLAN

Added by Luzemario Dantas over 5 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
Interfaces
Target version:
Start date:
11/11/2016
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
2.3.2
Affected Architecture:
All

Description

Just another small bug from VLAN delete confirmation dialog (see Bug #5541). If one clicks on trash icon, the delete confirmation dialog is shown. Clicking on "cancel" still deletes the VLAN as same way as clicking on "OK". The VLAN is deleted everytime, despite the button choosen.

Seen on 2.3.2_1.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF