Actions
Bug #3856
closedDelete a user, edit another one and going back... delete the edited user
Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
User Manager / Privileges
Target version:
Start date:
09/10/2014
Due date:
% Done:
100%
Estimated time:
Plus Target Version:
Release Notes:
Affected Version:
All
Affected Architecture:
All
Description
In the user manager page, if you delete a user and then go to the edit page for another user, when you click the browser back button, the edited user is deleted.
(I hope my description is understandable...)
Actions
Also available in: Atom